Children's Book Bundle
  • Children's Book Bundle



    • Details

      New! Get both Children's Books for a reduced price!


      A Book About Thinking Thoughts:


      This richly illustrated picture book is the first children's book by Dr. George and Linda Pransky and creates an excellent introduction to the Principles for young minds. The story follows Cal the Cat who has a lot of different thoughts and feelings all day long. Some thoughts he pays attention to and some he learns to let go of. Cal teaches yound readers how our minds work and the role of thought in everyday life.


      *for young children recommended ages 2-5 years


      A Book about Happiness:


      Written by Linda Pransky, A Book About Happiness explores moods in young children. The story follows Cal the Cat as he finds himself feeling down and unhappy more and more. He spends a lot of time trying to figure out why he is so unhappy, when he knows he used to be a happy cat. Eventually, Cal realizes his happiness is inside of him, it always has been and it always will be. He was simply experiencing a temporary bad feeling, which will go away on it's own if he leaves it alone. 


      *for young children recommended ages 3-8 years

    • Refund Policy

      If you received a product/content that is defective or damaged or if the physical book is unsatisfactory, you may be eligible for a refund within 30 days.